Home › Manufacturers › ExxonMobil

ExxonMobil: medical grades

7 grades in MedResin, including Exceed and Vistamaxx. 7 state USP Class VI, 7 reference ISO 10993, and 2 / 5 / 4 list gamma / EtO / autoclave as compatible in the cited source.

Families: PP (3) · PP (random copolymer) (2) · PP (propylene-based elastomer) (2)

REACH SVHC

No public SVHC statement found (checked Oct 2026).

SVHC = substance of very high concern on the EU REACH Candidate List (253 entries, last updated 4 February 2026). This summarizes the manufacturer's public statement; it is not a test result. Check the current document for your grade.

Change notification

No public change-notification or supply-continuity statement found for medical grades (checked Oct 2026). Ask the manufacturer directly.

This summarizes the manufacturer's public statement. Terms usually depend on a quality or supply agreement, so confirm them with the manufacturer.

Data comes from public supplier literature (cited on each grade page). A blank cell means not stated in the source, not "no". Always confirm with the supplier's current documentation before use.
Grades with their supplier-stated USP Class VI, ISO 10993, sterilization and FDA master file status
GradeMakerFamilyUSP VIISO 10993GammaEtOAutoclaveVHPFDA file
PP1013H1ExxonMobilPPStated yesStated yesNot statedStated yesStated yesNot statedNot stated
Exceed PP6014MEDExxonMobilPPStated yesStated yesNot statedStated yesStated yesNot statedNot stated
PP1605MEDExxonMobilPPStated yesStated yesStated yesStated yesStated yesNot statedNot stated
PP9122MEDExxonMobilPP (random copolymer)Stated yesStated yesNot statedStated yesStated yesNot statedNot stated
PP9074MEDExxonMobilPP (random copolymer)Stated yesStated yesStated yesStated yesNot statedNot statedDMF 6677
Vistamaxx 6102MEDExxonMobilPP (propylene-based elastomer)Stated yesStated yesNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Vistamaxx 6202MEDExxonMobilPP (propylene-based elastomer)Stated yesStated yesNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated